QUANGLIANG NEW ENEREY / ABOUT US
full amount of new energy, your future partner of advanced power supply solutions

ABOUT US

企業簡介

Shantou Quanliang New Energy Co., Ltd. (referred to as Quanliang New Energy) was founded in 2006. It is located in Chenghai, a beautiful city of toys. It has an R&D, production and office area of about 12,000 square meters. An integrated new energy technology production enterprise, specializing in providing customers with complete and high-quality supporting solutions, and becoming one of the top battery solutions suppliers in the current model aircraft battery market. The company's products have successively passed ROHS, CE and other authoritative certifications. Its leading products include graphene batteries, cylindrical lithium-ion batteries, polymer lithium-ion batteries, etc., and are committed to providing "one-stop, Professional" comprehensive new energy battery service. If the battery is the heart of the toy, then the full amount of new energy battery is the source of power for groups such as model aircraft enthusiasts. With complete supporting facilities and advanced scientific management mode, the enterprise provides safety guarantee for the manufacture of high-rate, high-current model aircraft batteries.

After 20 years of development, the full amount of new energy has grown into a leader among professional toy battery suppliers in my country. Under the certification of authoritative institutions and a good reputation, the sales of full amount of new energy aircraft batteries are in a leading position in the industry. Home toy brands have successively signed strategic cooperation agreements with Quanqing New Energy. Quanqing New Energy has now developed into one of the professional and trusted power supply solution providers in the high-end aerial photography and enthusiast toy market segments such as model aircraft, drones, and car models.

  • Excellent professional R&D team Full amount of new energy promotes Engineer culture, based on R&D, has an excellent R&D team consisting of more than 100 professional engineers, spends tens of millions of dollars to build two independent R&D centers, and launched new technologies independently developed in 10 years.
  • Efficiency, Quality, Cost-effective, Differentiation Full amount of new energy concentrates on the development, production and sales of soft-packed lithium batteries as well as nickel-cadmium, nickel-hydrogen rechargeable batteries and USB chargers. Adhering to the business philosophy of "integrity, innovation, transcendence, win-win", we provide differentiated products and solutions for different market customers'needs.
  • Product quality and service Full amount of new energy has obtained UN38.3 certification, CE certification, ROHS certification and other authoritative quality management system certification. The product adopts the international authoritative ISO 9001:2008 quality management system to continuously improve and strive for first-class quality. The products are exported to more than 150 countries and regions.

ABOUT US

企業環境
  • workshop
  • office
  • warehouse
  • dust-free workshop
狼牙视频最新国A级视频

全量新能源 / 關于我們
全量新能源,您未來先進電源解決方案的合作伙伴

企業簡介

ABOUT US

汕頭全量新能源有限公司(簡稱全量新能源)創立于2006年,座落于美麗的玩具之城——澄海,擁有約1.2萬平方米的研發生產及辦公面積,是集科技研發、生產銷售為一體的新能源科技生產型企業,專門為客戶提供完整、優質的配套方案,成為目前 航模無人機電池 市場數一數二的電池解決方案高端供應商。公司的產品相繼通過ROHS、CE等權威認證,其主導產品有石墨烯電池、圓柱鋰離子電池、聚合物鋰離子電池等,致力于為航模、無人機 高速車模等玩具提供“一站式、專業化”的全方位新能源電池服務。如果說電池是玩具的心臟,那么全量新能源電池則是為航模愛好者等群體提供動力之源。企業用齊全的配套設施、先進科學的管理模式為制造高倍率、大電流的航模電池提供了安全保障。

經過20年的發展,全量新能源已經成長為我國專業玩具電池供應商中的領軍者,在權威機構認證和良好的口碑效應之下,全量新能源航模電池的銷量在業內處于領先地位,業內多家玩具品牌相繼與全量新能源簽署了戰略合作協議。全量新能源目前已發展成為航模、無人機、車模等高端航拍和發燒友玩具細分市場專業信得過的電源解決方案供應商之一。

  • 優秀專業研發團隊 全量新能源推行工程師文化,立足于研發,擁有一支100余名專業工程師組成的優秀研發團隊,耗資千萬打造2座獨立研發中心,10年間推出自主研發的新技術。
  • 效率、品質、性價比、差異化 全量新能源專注軟包鋰電池的開發生產銷售以及鎳鎘、鎳氫充電電池和USB充電器等,秉持“誠信、創新、超越、共贏”經營理念,針對不同市場客戶需求,提供差異化的產品與解決方案。
  • 產品質量及服務 全量新能源取得UN38.3認證、CE認證、ROHS認證等多項權威質量管理體系認證,產品采用國際權威的ISO9001:2008質量管理體系持續改善,爭取創一流品質,產品遠銷150多個國家和地區。

企業環境

ABOUT US
  • 車間
  • 辦公室
  • 倉庫
  • 無塵車間
狼牙视频最新国A级视频